BTS To Release New Album “Map of the Soul: 7” This February + New Song Feat. Sia

BTS has released the official tracklist for their upcoming album "Map of the Soul: 7." Big Hit Entertainment shared the official tracklist for the latest upcoming album through BTS twitter on February 17 at midnight KST. The album consists of 20 songs that include a special version of "ON" featuring international recording artist Sia.